Categories
Uncategorized

Capture the Bugs Schedule

CTB schedule for May:

Wednesdays: 6pm CST / 11pm GMT

Fridays: 5pm CST / 10pm GMT (earlier to benefit Europe) Saturdays:

6:59pm / 11:59pm GMT (:59 to clarify that it’s saturday GMT)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *